๐Ÿฝ Stay healthy! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‹ Daily ice cream challenge: ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ easy to prepare frozen soy yoghurt with raspberries ๐Ÿ‡ ๐Ÿˆ ๐Ÿ‰ ๐ŸŠ ๐Ÿ‹ ๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŽ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿฅ


Dear friends ๐Ÿ’•,

This is my sixth daily ice cream post! As announced in one of my recent posts, I will keep you updated with my healthy vegan ice cream recipes. I am very proud that I was able to keep up a constant streem of ice cream posts on Steemit! ๐Ÿ˜€

This time, it is a self-made vegan frozen soy yoghurt with raspberries. This recipe is also my entry to @heart-to-heart's #veganwednesday contest.

himbeeren_frozen_soyyoghurt_2018_1_steemit.png

This is the easiest ice cream of all my ice creams so far!

Ingredients

You need a cup of vegan soy yoghurt (unsweetened natural) and some raspberries - I usually buy them frozen.

Preparation

  • Put the soy yoghurt in the freezer for about 1-2 hours. Make sure that it does not turn completely hard. It should be very chilled but not hard.
  • Put the chilled soy yoghurt in a heavy duty blender or a food processor and blend it until it is smooth and creamy.
  • Put the creamy and cold frozen yoghurt and some frozen raspberries alternatingly in a glass.

There you have it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Your delicious frozen yoghurt with raspberries! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

himbeeren_frozen_soyyoghurt_2018_1.png

himbeeren_frozen_soyyoghurt_2018_2.png

P.S.: If you choose unsweetened yoghurt, it is a healthy choice and at the same time a source of protein.

Hope to inspire you! ๐Ÿ’•


If you like this fresh ice cream recipe, please consider taking part in the #HealthyVeganIceCream Challenge.


Good luck and best wishes!
CU,
Chris aka smallstepschange ๐Ÿพ

hi_steemit.png

If you like my post, please ...

Sort: ย 

very delicious ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

hey, thanks!! :)

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend โœซ

Transfer 0.200 to 6 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 to 200 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hallo, how are you? The frozen raspberries looks very good.

Hi Gudrun, thanks for your comment! :) I'm fine, thanks! I am also a big fan of frozen raspberries.
By the way, have you seen my report of the meetup that you joined?
Here it is: https://steemit.com/steemit-austria/@smallstepschange/viv-meetup-or-the-second-vegan-in-vienna-meetup-rocked-or-der-zweite-vegan-in-vienna-stammtisch-war-ein-voller-erfolg
By and all the best,
Chris

you are very passionate, and I appreciate this! I ought to pay attention and get (back to) a healthier lifestyle: having had a scare with my heart a couple of years ago, I started to watch what I eat, and lost weight, got healthier ... and then I started backsliding. But just like quitting smoking, I have to take another shot at it, eventually, I won't backslide! (I have not smoked for 20 years now - so with food, it should be doable).

hey thermoplastic, thanks for dropping by and for your appreciation! in today's society, it seems that being healthy has to be an active process, because the default situation is having no time for sports and healthy food. Also, unhealthy convenience foods are ubiquitous and very tempting. It is very easy to return to the default, I think the only effective tool is being aware of one's life style and readjusting it every once in a while. Congrats to staying a way from cigarettes for 20 years!
Cu, Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46