Introduce Myself

in #healthylife7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My Name is Elle, and I'm the new kid on the block.
I have a wonderful partner Charlie and we have a beautiful fur child Nala.cb&E.jpg
Currently working full time and studying always trying to find that right work life balance!
I am also a national rower but 2 years ago I broke my back. A few hurdles later and my partner Charlie by my side I am finally back on track with my health and wanted to share some of that journey.
Ellenala1.jpgrowing3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome my dearest best friend to steemit!! So glad you're joining the steemit club! Now we can share our healthy recipes easily! Ps friends this is the Elle my "Elles Bells" painting was created for!!!
Love you miss elle xx

Welcome to Steemit @ellesbells :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there! welcome ! would love to see your updates !! could you please follow me back ? :)

Thank you, will follow back

teamaustralia, followed. Nice Dog

Hey Elle, Welcome to steemit :)

Hi, wellcome to steemit. So cute your dog! :)

Hi!! I'm New too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50