Healthy Garden Competition - ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 10 Days - Day #2

in #healthygarden6 years ago

Healthy Garden Competition is for all users who like a healthy lifestyle. I have a garden that is organic, I enjoy the work that makes me healthy. You can compete with all kinds of fruits and vegetables, this is a place for lovers of a healthy life.

Winners of last competition:

@deusx


@reyarobo
IMG_20180727_174108.jpg

@yeninsfer

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place personal photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Be part of Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user garden photo - max three photos)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 10 days
Only judges can vote : @dobartim ( Fro now I am the only judge of this competition, and I chose winners )

Prizes
1st place: 5 SBD
2nd place: 3 SBD
3rd place : 2 SBD

Judges :
Only judges can vote: @dobartim

Day #1
https://steemit.com/healthygarden/@dobartim/7ldl87-healthy-garden-competition-the-prize-is-10-sbd-10-days-day-1

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


We win together - Be part of our Steem Schools discord channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
See you on the top @dobartim
Welcome to bussiness channel dobartim https://discord.gg/tUJ352

Sort:  
  • @dobartim our mother nature as she gives us all those fruits so impregnating to take care of our food correctly, it is fantastic to enjoy each fruit in each photo, I would put everything in my food, I like very much those that are green and fresh, thank you for delighting us with such beautiful photos.

  • @dobartim nuestra madre naturaleza como nos da todos esos frutos tan imprecionante para cuidar nuestra alimentación de forma correcto, es fantástico disfrutar de cada fruto en cada foto, los pondría todo en mi alimentación, me gustan mucho los que son de color verde y frescos, gracias por deleitarnos con fotos tan hermosas

See you on the top

They are very impressive.

Thanks, buddy! :)

you are creative

Welcome to Steem Schools

@dobartin ,, nice man i realy want a Healthy Garden like this .. thank for it

You are welcome

thank u

Welcome to Steem Schools - Learn about Steemit and business https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

I want to join these contest but I am 10,000 miles away from home. Perhaps I can able to participaye the next round of contest.

My entry for Healthy Garden Competition #2
PicsArt_08-05-06.26.05.jpg

PicsArt_08-05-06.26.25.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98