You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy2018 Steem Contest - This Stewards Of Gondor STRIKES AGAIN!

in #healthy20187 years ago (edited)

Wow I hadn't even realized this contest existed and I made a health post an hour after it. I call these happenstances collective consciousness moments. (they're way to interesting to be considered mere coincidence!) I didn't even learn til just now that I've been made a Steward of Gondor. I am so honoured & blessed to be a part of this fantastic community!!! <3

Sort:  

YES it is quite an honor to be included in the SOG group! I was speechless when it first happened and I sought advice from veteran/dolphin steemians.

If you want to include your post just put the link here and I'll add it to the list

also if you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.
let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Here's my post ^_^
https://steemit.com/health/@wisewoof/morning-ritual-animal-breakfasts-supplements-and-holisitic-health-tips

I'd love to joint that group, sounds right up my alley hehe thanks! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48