You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogey Yogi

in #healthy20187 years ago

Regarding those pulled muscles, there is a pair of physical therapists on youtube that have a video for EVERYTHING - I LOVE these guys!

As for yoga, this lady had a show on PBS when I was a toddler that came on right after cartoons. She TRICKED me into learning yoga! God bless her! Here is a link to one of her shows from back in those days!

Sort:  

those physicaltherapyvideo help a little bit. thank you very much. Think I just need stay out of my computer chair for a couple days. That I don't haveI have willpower for lol.

Will watch the Yoga one this weekend when I get some free time.

Bob and Brad have been a tremendous help with keeping me moving as I get older! Glad you found them helpful too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43