You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogey Yogi

in #healthy20187 years ago

Yoga tends to be one of those things I keep looking at and thinking “I should really get into this one day.”

Those where not to bad till the cobra pose.

Are these your normal every day usage one you use or do you have any recommendations of names of ones to look up in YouTube?

I’ve recently pulled some muscles in my lower back so I think I’ve put this kind of thing off for far too long.

Sort:  

Regarding those pulled muscles, there is a pair of physical therapists on youtube that have a video for EVERYTHING - I LOVE these guys!

As for yoga, this lady had a show on PBS when I was a toddler that came on right after cartoons. She TRICKED me into learning yoga! God bless her! Here is a link to one of her shows from back in those days!

those physicaltherapyvideo help a little bit. thank you very much. Think I just need stay out of my computer chair for a couple days. That I don't haveI have willpower for lol.

Will watch the Yoga one this weekend when I get some free time.

Bob and Brad have been a tremendous help with keeping me moving as I get older! Glad you found them helpful too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44