Try This Miracle Drink Recipe for Everything

in #healthy6 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

With some simple ingredients you can burn unwanted fat, get healthier looking skin, eat less and so much more. Onky if you put in the Time and Discipline. (Recipe at the bottom of the page)

The Rule;
This has to be the first thing you put in your body right after you wake up. So prepare extra the so you do not have to do it every morning.

Do this for the rest of your life. Its that good for you but remember the rule.

Avoid Pizza or anything that is turns to sugar. Exercise always helps and with this drink will help tremendously. I also make distilled water and that seems to help me as well.
Avoid things20180619_144213.jpgLike things In this photo.

If you did not know Carbs turn to sugar glucose, not good for you. We want natural sugars found in things like fruit.

For me after about 6 months I felt great and continue to have a lot energy. Your mind will being to open up as well. Memory becomes sharper and wrinkles fade.

My great grandmother used to make my grampa and my dad drink "the apple cider vinegar" when they were boys in Canada. Hell she was 102 when she died, back in 1999. So im gonna take my grannies advice.

I hope you all like the new concoction I've created adding all the things needed to burn fat and promote a healthy start to one's day.

ENJOY IT - EVERYDAY - FIRST THING YOU PUT IN YOUR BODY - NO EXCEPTIONS
1/2 cup distilled water
1/2 lemon for juice
2tbsp apple cider vin(braggs)
1 tsp raw organic honey
1tsp tumeric
1/4 tsp cayenne pepper
Pinch pink salt

Mix together well and drink first thing in the morning. This will help with your thyroid as well. It works wonders but everyday and follow the rule.
Enjoy

Try this link for information on cancer treatments that have been suppressed.
https://steemit.com/health/@johnbcheffin12/9e4dqr2t

Sort:  

Yep I also heard that Apple Cider vinegar is good for gear blockage clearance

And with distilled water added to the party it will sux, but the purge can be worth it. Lol.

So do you add this to water??? It doesnt say.

Normally i don't but when I first started I used a 1/2 cup. I actually changed this and added half a cup of distilled water. Thanks for bringing that up. But ya it will be a whole lot easier to drink if you add it.

@johnbcheffin12 i think its going to delicious if we make it togather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78