I've lost twelve pounds in eight days with no exercise! I'll show you how part one

in #healthy7 years ago (edited)

I have gained100 pounds in one year from health reasons and being mostly in a wheelchair , eight days ago I started a diet, no, a new way of eating for the rest of my life.. I've been skinny almost all my life and for health reasons and for me to feel better I have changed my diet100%. I've lost twelve pounds in eight days with no exercise.. Whoever is trying to lose weight on here you can do it with me.. Here is my picture for today.. It was yummy and it was at a restaurant. Love you guys lets do this! IMG_2046.JPG

Sort:  

This is me with calorie control and exercise!!

I'm sorry just my opinion of who had enough fat !! :)))

Wonderful! You look great! Kudos to you! Hope I get there in less than a year keep it up!

I will always continue to work the mind and body!!thanks.. Always believing!!:))

Dr.Atkins diet very protein and almost no carbo, but in the end in my opinion what counts are how many calories you eat per day !! :))Only my humble opinion!!!:)))

I eat about one thousand calories all day high protein hardly no carbs but I want to slow the way I eat so other people can do it to

In my opinion work with weights and more calories to create muscle mass.When we eat a little calorie our body tends to take away our muscle mass and stores fat!
And work the mind because every day is a struggle for what and how much you want your goal!!:))
Lots of positive energy for you, keep fighting and studying about the mind and body !! :)

I wish you good health and may you reach your goals amiga!

Thank you doll! You can see how big I am when I went to the flea market did you see?

Poco a poquito, comiendo bien y sano y veras q lista para ponerte bikini en Yucatan!

Eres muy chistosa!!! Te adoro!♥️

Q disfruten de su dia :)

Gracias amiga tu también!

looks delicouis :)

Thank you it was!

That's really great! I'm happy your diet is working. It looks like the food you are eating is delicious. Is that fried egg and steak? I like fried eggs on burgers but never had steak and eggs.

Yes they were delicious I put eggs on almost everything I eat great protein!

Wishing you a healthier you! Continue to take good care of yourself!

Thank you! Your so 🌷🌷kind

Good luck with the diet!

Thank you so much hope!!💋

Looking forward for your tips. Bookmarked.

I'm going to be putting alot about my new way of eating and thank you!

Looks delicious:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39