You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Moments In History Began With Baby "Steps" | Dealing With Racism As An Adoptee

in #healthy-home7 years ago

So true!

I know that it’s usually harder for Matt because he cares about me so much. And he knows those comments can really hurt me ... or at least raise up hurtful memories.

Sometimes I probably share TMI, but it was my friend who really inspired me ... her openness, especially about her own shortcomings and life lessons, taught me a lot. I always thought, I wish I could be like that and not have to hide. Over time, I realized I could because of God’s grace in my life!

I will definitely look up an app ... that sounds like waaaayyy too much fun! Thanks so much for the idea! 😃

Sort:  

GIF Maker-GIF Editor is the app on my android phone.

Have fun!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71