Weekly Steemit Health Challenge! Walking through the Botanical Garden

in #healthchallenge6 years ago (edited)
Hurray that we are again in this great challenge thanks to @healthsquared and @sweetsssj who are great health promoters in steemit and after having participated in the successful challenge Six Week Health Challenge a few weeks ago, I am proud to participate again and I invite All my followers of Steemit to join this wonderful challenge.
If you would like more information about this challenge, please click here
Already starting the first challenge this week, I will walk and tell you that I am Venezuelan and my country is going through a difficult situation where there is no public transport to move from one place to another and to attend work commitments is walking, and despite being a difficult situation at the same time is an opportunity to exercise and tonify your legs and gain health.
For this first entry of this challenge I decided to visit the botanical garden of my city where there is beautiful natural environment walk an entire afternoon this beautiful place below I show you a few photos of the site.

100_5181.JPG

This is a walkway to a central sculpture that is located in this botanical garden.

100_5185.JPG

After a long walk through this beautiful place I decided to relax for a while under this bamboo mat and my friends tell them that the rest was wonderful full of fresh air and pure air.

100_5187.JPG

Here the sculpture of a Hornet made of metal is very beautiful and can be appreciated from up close.

100_5188.JPG

Beautiful Roses, I love and more give to beautiful women like my wife, mother or daughters, but this time you accept me to court you regalandoote a beautiful rose @sweetsssj.

100_5189.JPG

Here we see fruit trees such as banana and the real palm side which attracts moisture and makes the environment cool.

100_5191.JPG

100_5192.JPG

These last two pictures I love because it looks green, beautiful and clean with small trees and in the background the cold mountain that I will try to walk up some day, well my friends I hope you like this first delivery, see you soon in the next week of the challenge.

reto.png
https://ibb.co/nD1cfd

FIN DE POST 1.png

@felixrodriguez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71