You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGING is an ILLUSION...

in #health7 years ago

In 1900, people believe they can live up to 47 years old. In 2000, people believe they can live up to 87 years old. In the year 2050, people will believe they can live up to 120 years old. In the year 2100, people will believe they can live up to 150 years old. There will be time when human can actually living up to 200 years old.

Sort:  

Interesting! Where did you hear about this for the 1900s? By year 2300 I hope people are believing that they will live from 250-300 years old! :)

There was a TED Talk talking about circadian rhythm. Here is the actual slides. In terms of using food as medicine, and not eating processed food and junk. We are only at the beginning. A lot of bio technology are advancing so rapidly. You and I can live to see that happening living to 120 years old. There are gonna be robotic arms, legs, robotic organs...etc. We gonna have stem cell able to re-create our entire body even eye ball, ear, nose...etc. Perhaps, even a new brain. Where do our consciousness resides then? Everything is becoming more interesting! Perhaps, our consciousness are store in our gut bacteria or some type of cloud computing.
Screenshot (74).png

We don't even need those robotic arms / organs...we are already self-regenerating :) Even full arms! We just gotta remember it and believe it. I hope to see this post of ours in +50 years from now, and maybe even +100 years from now. That will be pretty cool :) Thanks for the info, and thank you for the slide!

Last weekend, I went to my future the year 2079 with Marty and Doc, I became 102 years old. I wanted to get the how-to and come back to teach my friends on Facebook. And here is the information from my future self. How I become a centenarian? 1. No intoxicants of any kind including all caffeinated products. 2. No illicit sex of any kind including masturbation. 3. No gambling of any kind including lottery and money betting. 4. No speaking when angry. 5. No violence of any kind including eating any non-vegan food or causing others to do violence for me.

My friend questioned about my black hair. I let her know it's from my raw-food, probiotic and intermittent fasting.
120.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64