Sort:  

Usefull post! Thanks! Your thoughts help others to decide wiether thye want to change their regular lifestyle to nomad. I was sure that almost there, but now I want to stop and think one more time - I really like to be close to my twinbrother!!

cheers mate!

I should write a little more about my thoughts. Most of the time,
I just keep them to myself. One reason why I started blogging, is to share with others. I understand what you mean. One of the main reasons why I find it hard to leave my home country is my twin sister and her situation. She has gone through tough times and I feel like being there for her. Although she is probably way more independent than me.

Anyway, today I saw a message about a woman living in Spain looking for someone to take care of her house and her cats and dogs for a couple of months and I sent her a message. I feel like leaving this country again.
To be continued...

P.S. Let's stay connected, I like the whole coliving concept and would like to know more :)

Nice post my friend, I will definitely be following your journeys to come!
About the digital nomad thing I think I discovered something to make some extra money plus helps improving our writing skills, check out https://www.textbroker.nl/
I am just signed up for it and will give it a try. They pay you for writing articles and as your writing improves your payout goes up as well.

Gracias amigo! As always, I appreciate your support. I will definitely take a look into that link you added in your reply.

Buen viaje y hasta la proxima vez! ;)

Absolutely amazing.

Upvoted! wish you the best and really hope you can travel all the time, myself i still need to find a way to travel again after doing so for four years.
Will keep an eye out for you blogs!
Zag aan je naam al dat je nederlands was, goodluck fellow Dutchie

Hi fellow Dutchman,

I appreciate the kind words. To be honest, I do not necessarily need to travel all the time but I feel I need to keep moving, as movement spurs my creativity and walking/ hiking is the way to go for me. Not having a home or family also makes for the perfect excuse.

Hope you figure out a way to start traveling again!

Laten we contact houden. Groetjes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82