You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Filmmaker to Digital Nomad - Walking from A to Z for Creativity

in #health7 years ago

Nice post my friend, I will definitely be following your journeys to come!
About the digital nomad thing I think I discovered something to make some extra money plus helps improving our writing skills, check out https://www.textbroker.nl/
I am just signed up for it and will give it a try. They pay you for writing articles and as your writing improves your payout goes up as well.

Sort:  

Gracias amigo! As always, I appreciate your support. I will definitely take a look into that link you added in your reply.

Buen viaje y hasta la proxima vez! ;)

Absolutely amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41