You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Health Organization declares Medical marijuana has NO public health risks.

in #health7 years ago

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?

transientflowers signature winner.png


That's some pretty excellent news. I agree, CBD should be available to everyone, worldwide. I'm glad I'm alive to see the changes for the good.

Thanks for a great post!

Sort:  

Thanks @transientflowers, I will take a look at what you are offering on Steemit.chat and follow you. Any help in building the cannabis community is welcomed, I will do my part. If you read my intro post, you can see I am very active in the Cannabis Industry. Keep in touch and feel free to share any good cannabis related content, I can share it with my audience outside Steemit. Cheers.

Here is my recent post update on the Cannabis sector in the US and Canada...
https://steemit.com/investment/@vinmaru/invest-in-mj-update-review-of-canadian-and-us-marijuana-index-dec-14-2017

I am following you and have added you to Steemit.Chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67