You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Life with epilepsy nr.2 - how it all started** 🌈🌔⭐️🦋

in #health6 years ago (edited)

When I read your comment, I felt so good... I can't tell you, how much those words means, do thank you for that ☺️☺️ we went to Greece - Zakynthos :) and yeah we are laughing now, I'm still not sure, I said yes 😁 The story of how I met him, that's the stuff to remember ☺️☺️ you can always find something funny and good , everytime and everywhere, that's important 😊 best wishes from Austria 😊🦋

Sort:  

Hahaha :D so maybe he's lying to you and you said no? :D hahah what a cool story it actually made :)

And Austria? Really? Hah I just arrived here from Slovakia. Been studying in Innsbruck last 3 years. But went to SteemFest last week and then stopped at home in Slovakia. Where are you based? If you say in Innsbruck, that'd be sooooo coool!

Edit: Omg haha I forgot that I've already told u Im from Slovakia hahahaha :D well now you at least know that Im in innsbruck at the moment :D

Heheh I hope he’s not lying and I said yes 😁😁 you were on the steemfest ? How nice, unfortunately we didn’t make it 😔
I’m from Slovenia, but we are living in Graz for about 4 years now :) and we are planning to go in Innsbruck and we still didn’t make it 😔😔 so if you come in Graz, the coffee is waiting for you 😄

Same the other way around hahh :D I was there once but just 5 mins, jumping from train to train :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32