You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Shocked!

in #health6 years ago

@reddust,
Yeah I could remember last year you brought that filter by selling a good amount of SBD! At that time I thought it was not a very worthy investment!
By watching this I also shocked! And I will try to buy one as well! They say clean water, but like you said they can't filter everything! So, thank you very much for highlighting this! Really appreciate it my dear friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

You remember @theguruasia, I was so proud, I worked my fingers to the bone drawing and typing for Steemit rewards. I was so scared to go on the crypto exchanges and learn how to trade sbd for btc and then figure out how to buy goods with cryptocurrency. I had a blast and now it's all old...hehehe

I would of created art and blogged on my WordPress site but not as much. The competition and reward incentives really lite a fire in me...lolol

@reddust,
I also brought a mobile phone by Steemit! This is life changing platform! No doubts! But you bought the right one! When I saw that I was shocked! Looking for a filter now!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49