You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Shocked!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

You remember @theguruasia, I was so proud, I worked my fingers to the bone drawing and typing for Steemit rewards. I was so scared to go on the crypto exchanges and learn how to trade sbd for btc and then figure out how to buy goods with cryptocurrency. I had a blast and now it's all old...hehehe

I would of created art and blogged on my WordPress site but not as much. The competition and reward incentives really lite a fire in me...lolol

Sort:  

@reddust,
I also brought a mobile phone by Steemit! This is life changing platform! No doubts! But you bought the right one! When I saw that I was shocked! Looking for a filter now!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46