You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global assault on mankind

in #health6 years ago

I have been telling people about the chemtrails since I learned of the damage six years ago.

To heal and cure yourself of these toxins, we can detox our system and stop eating the man-made, pre-packaged foods full of preservatives.

If you need assistance with what to do checkout my info: http://lanita-derese.webs.com/

I specialize in detoxification of the body, and healing to optimal health. the Ayurvedic Life Styl'ist

The reason I started cleansing my body was after I discovered the toxins were causing dis-ease and ail-ments creating death and distruction in my environment and mind.

As of today, I have been illness free and no doctor visits and NO pharma. drugs.

Thanks for the post @lastdaysoutlaw

Read my info, send me some upvotes and take care of YOUR body. Do some cleanses... Your liver will thank you!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@starserpentbay/lanita-supherb-intro-for-those-seeking-better-health-like-me-i-created-our-sustainable-fitness-life-style-transition-plan

Sort:  

Thanks for the good advice. My personal shield from all poisons is cannabis oil, with a high percentage of THC. I've been using the holy plant all my life and I've never been seriously sick. Doctors have no benefit from me, nor do pharmacies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53