You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight Loss 101: Calories in Vs Calories out

in #health7 years ago

Wow mate! Checked your channel and you have some good content! Remember the first picture of your post is always used as your thumbnail. So always try to use one. Will help your post get recognized easier.

If you need some editing help you can check out one of my other posts. Don't upvote it though, it's past its payout date and you will only be wasting Voting power. https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/pimp-your-post-2-or-formatting-and-editing-your-blog-made-easy-or-cheat-sheet-included-or-just-copy-and-paste

If you ever have any questions about steemit or need help. Simply ask away in my post's comment section =) have fun here on steemit. Keep putting out good quality content! =)

Sort:  

Thanks for the info @scrooger, I totally forgot to add pictures to this post.
I'm going to read your post now, I really think I need the help with Markdown (I'd never heard of it before coming here)

You can always edit the post and add a picture. I also did not know how to use markdown. With some practice it becomes second nature. Can help a lot with editing. =) good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51