You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who knows what about "mast cells" "histamines" and "diet"?? I'm itching to know!

in #health7 years ago

Yes, you have to do your own research; most doctors will just sell you pills, then more pills to treat the side-effects of the first batch etc.

Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your tips and wishes for success.

I think your project is brilliant. Readers over bots everyday!

I am interested in participating in August!

I'm also suggesting that you might be able to harvest curation assistance from the Steemians who best use their won delegated SP.

"I'm also suggesting that you might be able to harvest curation assistance from the Steemians who best use their won delegated SP."

That's a great idea! Thanks. Yes, it is a lot of work for one person. I shall add that to my "Next Steps for Winners."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44