Time for an EYE exercise!

in #health7 years ago

Eye Exercise

Have you heard of this? Eye exercise?

Our eyes are so important that help us believe in something when we see it through our eyes. But we're not aware that eyes are need to be taking cared of. We take this for granted often times. How many hours we spend watching television or facing our computer screen all day long? Too much of anything is not good. Even too much good is not good. If you disagree with some or all of my statements, comment below after reading and watching this content. I love to be corrected lol!

Without farther ado, lets get to EYE exercise!

Sort:  

Thank you for your eye care post. I am facing problems (stress in eyes and slight headache ) even if I sit for shorter periods infront of computer screen. your exercise video seems to be helpful as I tried few exercises.

Good to hear that @shrivastava.sud :)

Congratulations @ronel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Any exercise is cheaper than an optometrist and glasses!

Yes @aussiefester :)
Wearing glasses for the eyes violates the law of nature :)
Please correct me if I'm wrong with my statement :)

Thankyou @ronel for such useful post
in this video have mention short and very important exricses That we can do during work on stimeet thanks :)

You're welcome @shivam7 :)
Keep going, keep working, keep exercising!

I sat here and did the first 5 exercises. Now my eyes are tired and I need a nap. I guess even eyes need to build up strength like when you exercise your body.

Yes @johnwjr7 :)
Do it regularly for 66 days or so.
And see the results :)

I like this. have - sight.. and eye training is something i should start doing! easily forgotten. thx for sharing @ronel :)

You're welcome @camelx :)

my vision is getting so bad, I'm trying this

My eyes as well @cryptastic :)
I'm already old. I don't want to wear eye glasses. Its not natural for me.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Cool @counterweight!
Thank you very so much!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I love comments of any kind @screenname :)
Thank you!
Everything and anything will be perfect in due time :)

Congratulations @ronel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36