You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing My Thyroid Part 3: Food to Avoid

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for that list of foods to avoid. ALL of this is new to me and I've talked to numerous others who had never heard of Anthony William's list of foods to avoid either. He is not typical but advocates natural methods so I'm giving it a try. I'm very curious to see if my changes will lower my TSH levels. I'm not sticking to it 100% (who could?!) so we'll see, I guess! I do think each body is different so what might work well for one might not be right for all.

Sort:  

I'm not a great advocate of sticking to restrictive diets 100%. But some people are so ill and so reactive that they have to be 100%, at least for a while, till some healing takes place. And when you have to be 100%, then you just have to. But it's quite difficult. You're probably not one of those though. Fingers crossed that what you're doing is enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43