You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suicide is painless, it brings on many changes, but I can take or leave it if I please. Part one of hack your head series

in #health7 years ago

Greetings @spaingaroo.

I have to admit that your mega-post was quite a rolleroaster - and in my opinion could easily have been three different posts (one on suicide, one on food and one on the dietary roots of some misdiagnosed conditions).

I only have one little thing to drop here (as it may possibly prove helpful with feelings related to the first part of your article).

Wishing you well.

Sort:  

I just read your article through a second time, I opened it up hours ago when I first saw you had commented, and read it almost to the end, and got distracted.

Surprise surprise.

Anyway, I just re-read it from start to finish and feel like we are really very close in beliefs.
I didn't really know people were using linked-in as a blogging platform.

I have been on it for years, but have always seen it from outside a bit.

I have opened up a few tabs with other articles of yours there. The drug war ones.
I haven't read them yet as I thought I should finally get back here to reply to your comment.

Anyway, back to it.
Firstly, thank you for reading, and I hope you don't freak out to much, that it is already planned as three articles, or more. The second one is already published too.

Really all of them are dealing with the issue of suicide. and badly functioning heads.
I feel like I have a perspective on it, as I stated here, and gave my reasons.
At the same time, it is, as is all my writings, mere intellectual posturing on my part, and practise to finally be able to write with clarity and brevity...
something at which I am failing now, but hopefully failing and falling with style and grace.

I hope you will be so kind as to read part two and let me know what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50