My Earth Day Special -Connecting and Grounding with Mother Earth

in #health6 years ago (edited)

We are living in a environment completely surrounded by electromagnetic radiations from all possible sources; gadgets, appliances, be it our electrical appliances, smart phones, TV, wifi and so on. These radiations are directly coming in contact with our body and transmitting it to us creating an imbalance in our internal energies. The numbers of diseases have increased drastically majorly the autoimmune disease. I keep hearing about this almost every second day....

The solution to most of our physical problems is right beneath our feet. Our planet earth is one massive electric battery with positively charged electrons. What we say is our physical body is nothing but an accumulation of what we eat, drink and breathe which comes all from nature and connected to Earth. When we come in contact with Earth we can bring in a lot of safety, security and stability for ourselves.
Connecting to Mother Earth which is also known as Grounding brings a lot of health benefits. Have you every tried walking bare feet in a park or a beach and you would feel so refreshing and rejuvenated. Imagine if we can do this everyday what frame of mind can we be in.


Source

I always find Grounding a very pleasure activity. The coolness of earth when it touches my bare feet I feel fresh and alive, you can even go a step ahead by burying a part of your body in sand or taking a dip in the sea. Even Yoga is a very good form of grounding. I also prefer doing grounding meditation where in visualizing roots from earth completely engulfing me. Even a tree hugging is one wonderful way of grounding, or meditation out in the nature.
There is not much effort required in grounding but the important is to feel connected to Mother Earth.

The major benefits of Grounding are:

  • Reduces stress level
  • Healing any Injury faster
  • Better Digestion
  • Better sleep
  • Healing Muscle pain

We love and enjoy doing this.

I will like to share my personal experience on Grounding, I was having a severe back pain since months, no reason could be identified and it just would not go with all the possible treatments. So I decided to turn to some natural healing therapies. I used my crystal therapy and did a lot of grounding, including started sleeping on the floor. In just a matter of 2 weeks the pain was completely gone like it was never there. It was kind of a miracle. What I was suffering for almost 3 months got resolved in 2 weeks with nothing much. Now I make it a point to everyday do my grounding exercise and spend as much time possible in nature.

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻🧚‍♀

My other blogs of Interest

Crystals and Astrology
In the Passing 😍😍💖💖
Do we work to live; or live to work
Release addictions before it's too late

Sort:  

Very true. I have a grove of trees nearby that I visit with my dog most days, and we have become a little tribe of friends. I can feel their energy pick up when we enter the grove. My dog also loves it when I hold her while standing on our favorite tree's above ground roots and putting my back against it's trunk. The three of us are ecstatically happy in those moments, and great ideas often flow to me. I always leave more connected to the present moment with a sense that all is well in the world, despite all the things we're still working through.

Wow am amazed... i believe in the power of mother earth

Grounding is the strongest Antioxidants

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $62 STU, $109 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $34 STU, $60 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $96 STU, $169 USD before curation, with approx. $24 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @nainaztengra and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Thank you for sharing our grounding experience.

In my opinion, grounding is a very good idea. Evidently, in rural areas (Indonesia), the community is healthier than the people in the city.
The reason is:

  1. Electromagnetic radiation is still low.
  2. Food consumed is still quite natural.
  3. Often in direct contact with the ground. Because they are farmers.

Yes I agree with you, there are many places still where the radiation is very low and you can easily emerge in the universal energies. There are millions of people who live in villages among nature and I always find them so satisfied with what they have.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nainaz.tengra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mother Tierre has given us everything necessary to live, now we must take care of it and keep it for future generations.
Direct contact with nature gives us many benefits. Let's enjoy the environment.

Thank you @nayibe, wonderful thoughts :-)

Great post, I loved that

Hello
@nainaztengra, just in these days talked about that, once I read about the benefits of walking barefoot in the sea in areas where our feet are in direct contact with the earth, this recharges our body, and if we go to the spiritual plane this makes sense , according to the book of Genesis we were created from the dust of the earth, therefore we are part of it ... therefore it fills us with its energy giving energy to our cells and thus could effectively combat many of the diseases that sometimes cause they attack ruthlessly. Thank you for this publication, Blessings.

Thank you very much for your wonderful inputs @enilekcays. We are all created from Dust and we we will all get there someday, hence the connection is important

Love this! I talk about these sorts of things in my blogs as well. Love to read posts from likeminded people. Love the positivity and message you are getting across.

Thank you @intuitvwandrlust, I will surely visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57