Sort:  

That's a really great testimony, @misskateabate! How long did you take it, and at what concentration? So great to hear you've regained your health!!!

Honestly, I'm not sure what concentration I took. I used a few homemade creams that contained lemon balm and they were helpful on the shingles themselves. I used it for about three months. Thank you!

Thanks for sharing! We've had great success using colloidal gold, aloe, and other herbs for shingles. It's wonderful to hear testimonials for natural plant remedies!

What concentration would you recommend for shingles bumps? I did use colloidal, but it was silver, not gold, and it still seemed to help.

hmm.. I should look for some in the garden and then put it in my water - thanks for the tip!
i do need this now - much stress these days :)
they call this citroen melissa here - lemon melissa :)
funny name :)

Melissa is an alternate name for it here too; "melissa" means "bee" in Greek, and refers to how the plant attracts bees! We love to put it in our water, it's delicious and very soothing. Enjoy, @englishtchrivy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50