You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago

Great post. I'm a huge fan of both medical cannabis and food as medicine. Unfortunately for us Aussie's, its legalisation isn't really helping anyone. The hoops one has to jump through are near impossible.
Uovoted and following.

Sort:  

Fortunately I think things are changing in Oz... There is too much money in it not to. The interesting question is who owns these corporations who are pushing legislation change in Aussie. A good topic for another post! Thank you for your upvote! Upvoted and following back! =)

I really hope you are right. There is money in it, and the benifits are endless....as long as its not synthetic crap, which is what I feel it will be. Either way, it needs to be done.
I look forward yo your future posts on thr topic. :-)

I completely agree. In due course it will be legalised :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61