You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Fortunately I think things are changing in Oz... There is too much money in it not to. The interesting question is who owns these corporations who are pushing legislation change in Aussie. A good topic for another post! Thank you for your upvote! Upvoted and following back! =)

Sort:  

I really hope you are right. There is money in it, and the benifits are endless....as long as its not synthetic crap, which is what I feel it will be. Either way, it needs to be done.
I look forward yo your future posts on thr topic. :-)

I completely agree. In due course it will be legalised :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67310.62
ETH 3754.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63