Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #3 / In this way I de-stress.

in #health6 years ago


Image source

Hello my dear friends it is a pleasure for me to write one more time for you, in this opportunity I will tell you a little about how I release stress and how I relax a little when I am in those tense moments, but first of all I want to give you the thanks to our friend @healthsquared for such a wonderful and brilliant idea of his fabulous contest that is called "Steemit Weekly Health Challenge" I think this kind of contests are great, they make us a little away from the work and the mental fatigue that we generate during our journey of work. so we must also take care of our health since it is the paramount thing to be able to feel healthy.


Personally, my stress is generally generated or associated with the term work, when I am working for long hours without resting because in these conditions my body begins to try to control the situation and I try to relax a little breathing softly, I have a coffee , a glass of water, but I can not concentrate on what I am doing at that moment, so I can not succeed in de-stressing, that brings back pain, neck pain and it gives me a lot of anxiety, so this situation forces me to take a break.

When I am submerged in this situation, I go to a place which I consider to be my favorite place because it is located on the top of a hill located on the outskirts of the dairy town, Anzoátegui state, in eastern Venezuela. site which has a beautiful view of the Caribbean Sea, where you can see the boats passing, the boats fishing, the birds fly, the breeze is very rich and so strong that it makes you feel free, you watch as the blue color of the sea meets with the blue of the sky, it is a spectacular sight that makes you drain all the negative charges that you feel on you for being far from the noise caused by the traffic generated in this city, it is super ideal to drain all the loads, mental fatigue and anxiety I generate when I am very stressed, therefore, when I am under these conditions I do not hesitate to go to this place so full of peace to relax and think about something other than work. I can breathe fresh air, feel the breeze to pink my skin and the smell of the sea. Is where I can think normally and let go of all the tension that my body feels, at that moment I think I can de-stress and calm my mood enough through meditation and relaxation that This beautiful view transmits me.

I hope you liked the beautiful landscape which I identify as my special place and I consider it the right place for me to de-stress, remember that only you are responsible for the good state of your health, so I invite you to think about yourself and Begin to take breaks and stop when you feel very stressed and / or anxious. Remember, if you do not have health, you can not have anything.

It is important to know and take great care in the stress generated at work, because this can cause severe damage to the body, so I invite you to get out of the work routine and spend time with your health, go out and de-stress, play sports, walk , listen to music, breathe fresh air, share more with your family and friends, always looking at the positive side of things.

I am very grateful and happy to participate in the "Steemit Weekly Health Challenge" so again I thank and congratulate our friend @healthsquared for such an excellent initiative, as well as the challenge sponsor @sweetsssj thank you very much for supporting this kind of ideas .

If you want to know more about this contest and you dare to participate, check Here.


Greetings to all, very cordially says goodbye to you until a next opportunity...


Sort:  

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by marioberlese from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94