You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the judgement rained down with the tears

in #health7 years ago

some parents neglect themselves 'too much' for their children which ends negatively impacting on the child also

...but that still means the parents are not doing their job, if they fail to see this happening, if it is negative to the child..?

But, I think there is this societal trend for everyone to be free of responsibility, even those who have chosen to have children.

Abundance, and decadence, infused with 50 years cultural marxism ...hey presto..!

(as a non parent, please feel free to tell me to shut up as I have no idea what I'm on about, at any time. No offense taken. lol)

Sort:  

I'm not sure if you know the answer to this, but I'm spamming my contacts!

You strike as someone who might know about this..
Cheers..

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/a-techy-dunce-asks-a-question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45