What Is Anxiety and How Do We Get Past It?

in #health6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Here I am Lucia again trying to find a good and virtuous topic to inscribe and share at the same time to learn about.

So the topic for today is "What Is Anxiety?".


We all feel anxiety to a certain extent when facing the challenges of life, but for some the symptoms persist and that is when problems can arise. It is also a warning that something is wrong, creating the need to reflect on what is and correct our thoughts, actions or attitudes. As a councilor with many years of experience and one who is spiritually connected, there have been many who have come to me for help.

3213455.jpg

In some cases, I have gone to them because the Spirit is pointing to them and wants their attention. Let me explain that through a case study.

One day, a phone book fell off the table a few meters in front of me. It had opened on a page with lists of churches. Picking up two of the listings stood out as headlights. Calling the first number, a man named John answered. He was a minister of the United Church not far from my house.

Without knowing why, I asked for an appointment. It was fixed for 2 p.m that day, which was a Friday. The second organized a meeting for Monday at noon.

Without a clue as to what would happen, the power grew with every minute that passed. Just when I was ready to leave, the Spirit told me to take some bread. When driving to the meeting, the power was so strong that it was difficult to drive the car. Knocking on his door, John opened it and invited me inside.

He had a strange look as he boiled water for coffee. "God sent me." The words were involuntary and simply appeared. Tears welled up and ran down her cheek. Then he told me that he intended to commit suicide because he felt trapped in a religion he no longer trusted. The bread was to show him how the spiritual children of God are like bread that can be taken and molded back into its original form. .

This taught me a lot about anxiety because it comes from deep within our psyche and it is the Spirit exerting pressure for us to change what we are doing. This is not something that psychiatrists or councilors would normally address, but in the people who come to me once they accept this as a reason for their condition, the healing is instantaneous.

This is how God works. When we are outside our comfort zone we experience anxiety. When we fear things or when they threaten us, it increases enormously. Our blood pressure increases and if the situation is not resolved, serious health problems can arise. Suicide is an option when it seems to be the only way out.

Anyone in that state needs to examine where they are in relation to their spirituality. My reincarnation and my bond with the Spirit gave me the knowledge that heaven and hell are myths. Religious institutions use the threat of hell to make people conform to their customs and this is where many are so deceived and forced against their will that death becomes a safer option. It was this way with John.


Images Source


Read my other posts...

https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/online-sports-gambling-trap
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/what-is-life-and-why-do-we-live-and-die
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/god-can-heal-multiple-sclerosis
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/summer-in-the-middle-of-winter
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/from-an-act-of-god-one-forgot-to-include-flood-in-their-policy


luciamuresan_border.png

So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...

luciamuresan_upvote.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

luciamuresan_border.png

Sort:  

Nice :D

Follow
My Steemit : klik Here
Instagram : Klik Here
Facebook : Klik Here

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Thanks :D

This post very nice..I like this blog..I appreciate your blog..Thanks for sharing your writing.Carry on your life..Best of luck.

You got a 0.67% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @luciamuresan! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.72 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @luciamuresan.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.39% vote... I was summoned by @luciamuresan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36