You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Completed - 300 Day's Of Pure Madness (Day 36)

in #health7 years ago

@oncebey60 i know what you mean and I won't lie it's not easy but what I try to do is I give myself everyday atleast 5 minutes of motivation, whether it's reading page of a book or a motivational video. In my case I like the agressive style of CT Fletcher his videos can get anyone motivated. And keep it fresh some days I run some days I swim and some days I do exercises. On the days that I'm feeling great I might run and do exercises and on other busy/lazy days I might just only do some pushups and it's ok to miss a day man we are not robots yet :)

Sort:  

Lol we are not robots yet indeed 😂 thanks for the tip. I’ll try to push myself to start exercising again. Hopefully I’m able to sustain it this time. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50