Natural Health Solutions That Actually Work: Gliser Migrane Blend

in #health6 years ago

Ever since I broke my jaw 7 years ago I've been trying all sorts of things for pain relief. The desire is something gentle on the body but effective for the type of headaches that I have. Believe it or not opiates don't help, other than making me feel sick to distract me from pain. I stumbled upon the stuff in the purple and white box and it's one of the best things I've found. It's a prepared mix of belladonna and veratrium viride in a tablet form in cute little glass vials.

When I first found this stuff there were three boxes in stock but I only got one as I honestly didn't expect it to help. Surprisingly it does, the only problem being there's relatively short duration so if your headaches persist like mine do you'll find yourself taking it every few hours.

Now what I find fascinating is that looking into the most active ingredients you'll find that they're considered poisons but in controlled doses these things are often (and usually are honestly) highly effective as medications for all sorts of things.

We went to the zocalo which is basically the downtown here and stopped at two separate Super Naturisa stores, clearing them out of the 70 peso boxes. I only ended up with three.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Lily's Secret Weapon: Neem Oil (What It Is and How To Use It)
Avocado Oil: Super Healthy and Versatile Alternative Cooking Oil
TIL: Aloe Vera is a super potent natural medicine! Not just for skin!

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: A Glimpse into Life with John
Savory Bacon and Sausage Breakfast Crepes
Bacon Surprise Mini Pancake

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I suffer from horrible migraines almost daily from a TBI I acquired from a near fatal car wreck early this year. Nothing helps, not even close to barely taking the edge off the edge of that makes sense. I'm going to try this! Thanks for the share!

I hope it helps. Literally my only con is that it wears off quickly which can be a bit disorienting if the headache sticks and I don't time things right.

Good to know. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45