You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have been vegan for 13 years and am here to say that it is not an optimal diet for every human.

in #health8 years ago

Thank you! I was never outright judgmental as there's also food desserts and finances to take in but I did secretly carry the belief that anyone could be vegan and thrive and now I am realizing how ignorant that was.

I will definitely keep checking in. If anything, I am proud that I am at least finally prioritizing my health over my comfort and addiction (ie not wanting to give up sugar, alcohol, and coffee) Though I still have one low acid coffee in the am with 3 prelief. A girl's gotta live right? XD

I checked out your blog and followed it so I can check out some particular posts later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45