The Old Dog Explores: Help For Allergy Sufferers. Symptoms Eliminated....Naturally!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Puffed watery eyes, uncontrollable sneezing and a "permanently" plugged nose. Do you know the feeling? If you do you're not alone as countless millions the world over suffer from seasonal allergies.

One such sufferer is my son. Ginger, lemon juice, vitamin c and, for a short time, prescription medicines have provided minimal relief but recently I've found something that has eliminated all of his symptoms. I've also recommended it to a friend for his wife and she too has had stunning results.

What is it?

Quail Eggs!


I know, weird isn't it?

The scientific literature as to it's efficacy is clear although the reasons for it less so.

Here is a small extract from one such scientific study:(click the link to see the entire paper)

In the early 1970s, a French general practitioner noticed that farmers who raised quails (Coturnix coturnix)  presented fewer allergy symptoms than the general population in the  same area. He gave raw quail eggs to his allergic patients, including  both adults and children, and observed a reduction in their symptoms  (Truffier 1978).  This finding was subsequently investigated in several human clinical  trials carried out by a larger group of physicians under the direction  of a highly respected French allergist physician Dr. G. Bruttmann. In  these studies, subjects suffering from outdoor and indoor allergens were  given quail egg powder tablets or placebo. The results of these studies  indicated that consumption of quail egg powder led to relief of  subjects' symptoms with good tolerability of the administered product  (Bruttmann 1995).


Here is the link to an easier to "digest" article:

How Quail Eggs Could Help Ease Rhinitis Symptoms


This is The Product That I Ordered


I thought that I'd give this natural supplement a try for my son and the results have been incredible. He can breath through his nose for the first time ever!


Can This Help Someone That You Know?

Since we have seen such good results I decided to share this information with the Steem family. 


What Do You Think?

  • Do you suffer from allergies?
  • Have you found anything that helps you?
  • Are you surprised by these findings?


Disclaimer and Notice: I am not medical a doctor. This is not medical advice, but merely a reference to  findings. I do not make any promises with regards to the product mentioned and I don't represent or promote any product. 


I hope that you enjoyed this article about "Help For Allergy Sufferers!"
 

Until next time, 


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)    

  
 

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @kus-knee.

Good to hear from you.

I appreciate the information regarding Quail egg powder......I dare say we all know someone who would benefit.

Wishing you and yours all the best. ^__^

Thank you for your support.....Cheers!

Thanks for having a look!

Thanks for posting after quite a while dear brother! Good to hear about that quail eggs cured your son's allergies. Thanks for sharing with us and I know couple of persons who are suffering from same kind of allergies, I will pass on this information to them.

Thanks for your welcome back, your support and your friendship!

incredibile! La natura non smette mai di stupirci..Non ne avevo idea.

Weird and wonderful!

Can This Help Someone That You Know?
Since we have seen such good results I decided to share this information with the Steem family.

Amazing I must confess, this will definitely help a cousin of mine and a friend who suffers from allergies. You’re much appreciated for this wonderful information.
It’s been a long time Old dog, I sent millions of text to your discord. I hope you check them

Yes I've been away dealing with very important issues but hope to be here again. I haven't checked any messages on social media during my hiatus.

It’d be great to have you back old dog. I hope all is fine and perfect with you. Wish you well in all your endeavors

Hi Kus-Knee, long time no see! Nice to see you posting again :) i have had problems with allergy due to the air pollution in China. I bought nose filters which are quite handy, and unlike a facial mask you dont really see that a person is wearing it. It can be good for any air allergens, including pollen and allergy towards animals.

2017NEW-High-Efficiency-Nasal-Filters-Dust-Mask-Invisible-Nose-Filters-Haze-Pm2-5-Flu-Pollen-Allergy.jpg_640x640.jpg

being allergic to food is of course another issue completely and a very complicated one. Quite amazing that something like Quail eggs could make such a huge effect. But i am not surprised, often nature offers the solutions we need .

My cousin had many kind of allergy including egg and fish. He went to a chiropractor that made the problem go away completely. Also very unorthodox solution but as long as its not harmful i think it is worth a try.

Good to be back after a wild and hectic period. Thanks for your interesting points.

What a great discover @kus-knee,

Good to know that your son is now alright and well,

Thanks for sharing about this magical medicine,i will definitely do my own research on this and give it a try because i also suffer some allergic problems because of Dust.

Wow, perhaps it could help you.

I also have an allergy. Especially sneezing in the morning. I do not know what I am allergic to.

It must be very frustrating!

I've known about the medicinal value of quail eggs for quite some time, although not to specifics.

Am glad your son feels better... Wish him a speedy 100% recovery

Thanks for the well wishes.

My allergies occur early in the mornings, or it can be early as 3 or 4 am. I suffer with an itching nose and itching throat.

I won't say the problems are severe, but they just uncomfortable!
Maybe I will try this new supplementary suggested. Thanks @kuss-knee

It would be worth giving it a try.

Common symptoms of an allergic reaction include:
sneezing and an itchy, runny or blocked nose (allergic rhinitis)
itchy, red, watering eyes (conjunctivitis)
wheezing, chest tightness, shortness of breath and a cough.
a raised, itchy, red rash (hives)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85