You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suicide is painless, it brings on many changes, but I can take or leave it if I please. Part one of hack your head series

in #health7 years ago

Not sure how you made such a serious subject entertaining. But that is the true artist, to go into serious things in life, to interpret and showcase. To bring it out in the world. I loved to read, still I feel that suicide is so sad and meaningless <3

Sort:  

Hey @kerlund74 thanks for coming by, you are one of my most faithful readers.
I saw your name on one of those tools
I give you a shout out for that.

I ain't finished yet either, I have a few more parts to this suicide in mind.

At least two more, one of which is already posted.
I hope you will be so kind as to read part two and let me know what you think.

I think there's no reason to have a blanket acceptance or rejection of suicide, as it is not just one thing.

But I tried to make the point in part two that it is often a lessening of possibility, so for me, seems a little premature.

we need to take hold of the only thing that matters, nothing is forever.

Bad times come round to good, and good times turn bad.

thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48