You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seemit Weekly Health Challenge Announcement #3

in #health6 years ago

Wow!!! Yabadabadooo!😀
Thank you! I had little time, many family responsibilities. As you can see, I fighting to the end. It gives me a lot of pleasure. I buy a microphone from the award and invite you to my next videos. They will be even better.
Thank you @healthsquared for a great competition to which I encourage everyone and thank you @sweetsssj for sponsoring challenges.
Congratulations to all contestants! You're great! Now, go on a bike looking for inspiration for the next amazing videos. Piona👊💪

Sort:  

Your videography was really good. I loved the video and the music and some great transitions too! You deserve this for your hard work each week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50