What OILS We Should NEVER Consume. Which OILS are the Worst OILS for Our HEALTH.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

CR-Magazine-Inlinehero-food-sleuths-oil-december-2018-1018.jpg


So as most of you guys know, I am so passionate about learning and living a healthy lifestyle which includes natural ways to take care of our bodies, healthy eating, exercising, nature, meditating etc and I also love to share all about healthy living.


One of my absolute favorite people to listen to on YouTube is Dr. Josh Axe, which I listen to pretty much daily because of his expertise in natural, organic plant based medicine.


Today I was listening to his video about which oils we should never, ever use and because we pretty much use oils in our cooking, baking etc. on daily basis, I thought I really need to share this very important/lifethreatening subject, which most of us might not know about. So the least thing that I can do is share and spread Dr. Axe's health advice or more like warning.


Hope you enjoy this video and hope that it was helpful to you and hopefully you already knew about the worst possible oil to use in our diet/life and you are not using it in your cooking/baking or even have it in your home.
Remember. Our Health is our true Wealth, so lets take it in our own hands and take care of it, as much as we possibly can.
Sending you all lots of love and joy and happiness.

Love @joalvarez



Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

coconut oil on everything 😃

Yes. I use coconut oil, on almost everything too.
Awesome to her, you do the same.

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Sadly I don't have time today to watch the video, but I'd like to know which ones he said to stay away from! I use a lot of coconut oil and olive oil if it's not cooked - on salads etc it's fine or lightly heated.

This fortnight, we're having a food as medicine challenge, sponsored by Curie! You can win over 40 Steem in prizes. Check out the details by clicking here!


NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Consider supporting Natural Medicine through continued use of the #naturalmedicine tag, or delegating any amount through clicking below. We're all for empowerment through natural wisdoms, and love to support those on their healing journey. Come join us on Discord if you're not already there! We'd love to have you!

50SPII50SPII100SPII200II500SP

I also love to use a lot of coconut oil and olive oil on all of my cooking/baking/salads. I also want to try out the avocado oil.

I will definitely check your challenge out, since I love learning and experiencing with natural medicine.

We have alot of coconut oil in the Philippines.
The oil from coconut in the market, is called, virgin coconut oil.
There many brands to choose from.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69