You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30-Day No Alcohol Challenge!

in #health6 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing your story! Glad you stopped for 4-5 years, that's a real feat. Yes I can't either! Giving up alcohol enchances your willingness to workout. Alcohol is like a long lost friend - I like that. It's so true.

Sort:  

I still dont drink to this day - I see it as a 'fun thing I did' when I was younger - lots of great memories but thats all they are now. I look forward to seeing what you share on here. The main problem of mine is getting in enough calories - im the classic 'hard gainer'. Im not big on eating alot of food but it seems like you have to eat alot to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43