You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly STEEMIT Health Challenge (WIN 45 STEEM!)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Oooooohh! health challenge! Awesome idea! I was just thinking how I haven't gone out for a good walk/run in a while. This is a perfect motivation. Haha. I'll make sure to submit an entry by the end of the week. Great job Coach Ben and @sweetsssj for inspiring Steemians to get healthy. 💞💪🙏

Sort:  

@jazzybellys, glad I was able to swoop in at the right time and give you some motivation. Can't wait to read your entry and see what you got up to! I think I'll have to leave myself some free time on Sunday to go for a run myself after being inspired by the judging.

Not sure if my entry made it before the deadline, but here it is: https://busy.org/@jazzybells/weekly-steemit-healthchallenge-by-healthsquared
:) Thanks for this challenge. Looking forward to this week's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97