You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Home Remedies For Back Pain

in #health7 years ago

Fish Oil works very good for joints and back problems. tried it my self several times. You can take up to 4000mg a day in this case. Preferably wild caught or low in heavy metals.
Best :)

Sort:  

That's is very true @hossary thanks for sharing. How have you been? Did you have a good day with the HF yesterday?

I have been traveling for the past couple of days so I did not get a chance to spend some time after the HF.
But yeah definitely going good so far ;)

Great idea...thanks man. Added to my shopping list! :)

No problem, and I am a woman! lol glad you enjoyed haha

Reminds me I need a new pack of cod liver oil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75