Green soul

Hi there to all the steemian out there, My name is Um-E-Salma and I live in green and beautiful Pakistan. We Pakistanis are very peaceful,loving, hardworking people. Of course we love bending rules at time but that too staying in the limit. I love adventure and traveling around different cities in Pakistan. Beautiful-Pakistani-Flag-HD-Wallpaper.jpg

I believe in hope and happiness. I believe that there is always something to be thankful and and there are always good things to come.
By profession i am a pharmacist and love cheering my patients. I love my profession and am a huge fan of Pakistan army, navy and air force. I like writing .I live in Lahore. and there is quote " the person who hasn't seen Lahore hasn't been born".
lahore2.jpg

Lahore is a city of gardens ,historical places and fountains. and I would like to invite you all to Lahore and food here is delicious. Lahoris are known to love food. We have 30 different varieties of breakfast with food street around.....seriously you will find 60 different kebab recipes......
L.jpg
I am totally in love with my city..... now more about my profession pharmacist are still struggling to get a grip on the health care system.... of course some doctors love making their work easy by depending on us. others are still struggling to do everything them selves. pharmacist out there do share your roles and responsibilities as a pharmacist in the hospital so that I can suggest changes in my hospital too.
I love nature and animals. Here is my pet cat Facebook-20170618-021321.jpg

BLESSINGS AND BEST WISHES FOR ALL OF YOU !
Facebook-20170618-021344.jpg

Sort:  

I like your post.In fact you introduce yourself as well as Pakistan too in a very good way.

thank you.

great post i followed & up-voted will appreciate if you follow me and check out my things @ umeslma

thank you so much

Splendid post! I am impressed with the way you presented yourself and your City. For any info on the latest cryptocurrency, follow me!

thanks alot

upvote and resteem

I now only resteem posts in my niche-strictly to do with cryptocurencies. But i'll surely follow and upvote. Cheers!

Congratulations @umeslma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nicely written article. Good patriotic spirit. Thanks for discussing motherland in a beautiful way :)

thanks alot.

You're welcome

Great post and thanks for sharing i up voted and followed

Welcome to steemit communiy

You welcome :))

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

thank you so much

Congratulations @umeslma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65