You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Calories for Weight Loss

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Very perceptive @co-co, most people would miss something like that :) Yes, I personally believe that if you eat less than you burn then it shouldn't matter. You might get better sleep or slightly better digestion if you don't eat loads of food before bed but it doesn't help you burn more fat as long as you're keeping the balance of calories correct.

I've just been checking out your other blog posts and saw your awesome 'Run With Me' post. I'm running a Six Week Health Challenge and this week is literally about posting about your run.

Sort:  

Thank you, that makes sense to me! :)

Oh wow, I just checked out your Six Week Health Challenge! What a great idea! If I had only known earlier, I would have made some pictures of my run today!
I will definitely take part the following weeks, although I fear I will have to pass this one cause I will have time for my next run only Friday afternoon :(
Great you are motivating people to do some activity, this is so important!

Yeah it would be great to have you on future weeks! If you can get up a post about your run sometime Friday evening then I'll let you enter late :D I'll be shortlisting the final four on Saturday. Looking forwards to connecting more soon!

B

Uh great, thanks a lot! I will do my best :)

Now I even managed to do it today :) It was great fun, thanks again for inviting me @healthsquared!

I saw! Some beautiful shots :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38