You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Calories for Weight Loss

in #health7 years ago

Thank you, that makes sense to me! :)

Oh wow, I just checked out your Six Week Health Challenge! What a great idea! If I had only known earlier, I would have made some pictures of my run today!
I will definitely take part the following weeks, although I fear I will have to pass this one cause I will have time for my next run only Friday afternoon :(
Great you are motivating people to do some activity, this is so important!

Sort:  

Yeah it would be great to have you on future weeks! If you can get up a post about your run sometime Friday evening then I'll let you enter late :D I'll be shortlisting the final four on Saturday. Looking forwards to connecting more soon!

B

Uh great, thanks a lot! I will do my best :)

Now I even managed to do it today :) It was great fun, thanks again for inviting me @healthsquared!

I saw! Some beautiful shots :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37