The Basic Health Kit for Me?

in #health6 years ago

Now that I am down with a severe lung flu I am having to really take care of my illness. My basic health kit that I mentioned before will be used to help me cure this bad flu.

Normally, It take about 2 weeks to get over these similar symptoms of illness: head ache, chills, mucus build up in the lungs and itchy throat. As each day pass, one by one of these symptoms will get over and I will feel better.

I must remain strong and suffer through the process of healing.

No short cut to healing from the lung flu.

I have to be careful that this illness not get worse.

I will drink the herbal tea mixed with Apple Cider Vinegar, Lemon Juice and Oil of Orgeno at least 4x a day.

Drink filtered water constantly.

Go for walk outside once a day.

Know that I am the only one responsible for my body getting better.

I am confident that I will be healthy again to be able to find a job and work again to support myself.

Be healthy and wise.

David/ Hanamaa

Sort:  

Good plan and good attitude. I think positive attitude is key :)

Thanks...I feel better now after another hellish night of mucus causing me to unable to sleep only 2 hours at a time.

I really think that warm water/tea with lemon in the morning helps you stay healthy. So if you enjoy drinking it then you should probably continue to do so, even when you're not sick anymore! It's always interesting to know what other people do to get better - I've also heard that honey is supposed to help you with a cold :)
I hope you're getting better soon!

Appreciate your thought. Stay healthy.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65