You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Natural Deodorant Recipe - My Own Formula (...yes it works or I wouldn't use it!)

in #health7 years ago

I make my own deodorant also and usually put it in a small jar to use. I will have to find an old deodorant container to use. Can't believe I never thought of this before. thanks for the idea!

Sort:  

Ah, I'm very glad to hear you make your own too @goldendawne! :-)

Yes I make many different homemade health and beauty products aside from the deodorant.
I do cleaners, lotion, bar soap, herbal anti-bacterial creams and will be attempting lip balm soon.

Sounds great! Do you post these homemade products? I had a real quick scroll down your blog and didn't see any (though I may have been too quick!) I will be really interested in seeing your recipes if ever you share them :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47