Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so so much! Most of the people would just "steal" the idea, never acknowledging the person who thought of it. (Even though I never consider any of ideas truly mine, it just sounds wrong hahah, it is for everyone to enjoy so hopefully there will be more people who understand us #ricepeople ).. Thank you so much once again, I truly appreciate the time and effort you put into this post! XO

It is my pleasure any time @ardas
It will be totally unfair not to acknowledge someone's idea. I do not belong in that school of thought that neglects people's ideas and efforts.
I look forward to seeing our little community grow.
All the best to you.
#Ricepeople

I am happy that I`ve met you then! Looking forward to our joined contribution :) #ricepeople
Same to you!

My pleasure anytime. Cheers
#ricepeople

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69