You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don't Eat For 17hrs a Day - Intermittent Fasting Basics

in #health6 years ago

Upon wake up, I drink warm water with lemon juice and apple cider vinegar. The first meal (between 11:00/12:00) consists of a Complete Food (currently eating Jimmy Joy) with leafy greens or cereal. Depends if I feel like having a bite/texture. Then it's mostly tea and water during the day. Sometimes rice crackers with peanut butter. Some fruit. Then I either have another complete food drink if I'm very active around 16:00 or I'll have a mainly plant-based dinner around 18:00.

Sort:  

Hey, I think this is great for a video. I'm not that good with written words.

I think too, a video of your daily routine could be very interesting.
Another idea : a serie of video of your recipes like a food show but with future food!

I like your thinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42