You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return to SUP training after a 3 month break

in #health6 years ago (edited)

SUP is easy compared to surfing, but still is a different skill set which takes a little while to learn.
I love it because it is all about alternately, relaxing and allowing, then pulsing massive leverage.

All this happens to the tune of heat and gravity moving through water - that is the rhythm we recalibrate to on narrow board.

You'll totally get it instantly.

Like yourself I have tried many ways of eating, I just felt drawn to try this as it is so minimalistic.
Ruminants have 4 stomaches and turn grass and weeds into the most precious organic building blocks that are easily assimilated and in the ideal ratios - so reason goes. I had to try it, now it is what I gravitate back to, no discipline required.

I saw your post, very cool, thanks for dropping in!

Sort:  

Minimalistic cool :). Havent surfed in years so SUP take some time. Very cool rhythms

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40