You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #3 (Win STEEM!)

in #health6 years ago

Hello everyone I hope this time to have better results in my post because the previous ones I have not received nor votes from the sponsors, it must be that they are terrible Ha ha ha, lie this was a joke here my estrada friends ..

https://steemit.com/healthchallenge/@felixrodriguez/steemit-weekly-health-challenge-3-it-stresses-me-to-know-that-i-help-others-to-live

Sort:  

You always submit such great entries @felixrodiguez, we always love reading them. I think the competition is just so strong each week sometimes! I know you will win soon - keep going we love your contributions and they help so many others too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78