Oil Pulling for Flawless Health!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

This is a practice I highly recommend to anyone due to its immense healing capabilities.

If combined with right toothpaste, in a matter of months you can reverse any kind of cavity & have whiter, stronger teeth than ever!

You probably think, well that sounds cool. Yeah it does, but the effect it has on your teeth are nothing when you compare it to the broader picture. We'll go through it in the article.

Oil pulling is ancient practice that was used for thousands of years. Even more I guess. It comes from the traditional Indian medicine, where it is used to successfully preserve oral health of millions of people

It's a practice your dentist won't ever recommend to you, due to him being a brainwashed scumbag (no offense to dentists XD).

But yeah, when I asked my dentist what kind of toothpaste should I use (in her opinion), she just replied: anything that has Fluoride in it should be fine.

Like... (Fu B**** XD) So you want me to further contribute to the calcification of my pineal gland & not just that, you want me to systematically dumb myself day by day so I can become a better slave to this laughable system. No thank you! I'll take my organic, full of minerals toothpaste that will ensure you more powerful teeth than ever. (haha)

33303022_1729936673752646_3187945295136686080_n.jpg

Anyway, in case if someone is still wondering.

Benefits of Oil Pulling:

This may sound too hard to believe (to a conditioned mind), but this process actually makes it easy for you to collect toxins from the whole body.

It also helps with:

  • Eliminating bad bacteria

  • Teeth Remineralization

  • Bad breath

  • Gingivitis prevention

catsi.jpg
source

And even with unexpected factors such as:

  • Insomnia

  • Blood related complications

  • Asthma & lungs healing

  • Arthritis relief

  • Tiredness

cats.jpg
source

How to?

One of the easiest things you'll ever do. Just grab a teaspoon of your vegetable oil (preferable Coconut, Sesame or Olive) & swish it in your mouth for the 20 minutes. But this is the hard part, you really need to swish it rather than forget about it & let it chill in your mouth. That way, you'll make sure that the healing capabilities of oil reach all the spots they should. You can practice it for 15 minutes, first thing when you wake up & last thing before you go to sleep. Ideally, you'd want to wash your mouth in filtered or source water afterwards.

I do it with Olive oil, but coconut as well. Coconut is especially famous these day, as it contains lot of anti-oxidants & anti inflammation properties!

cats.jpg
source

My Toothpaste Recipe & Video

Organic Toothpaste #1

Organic Toothpaste #2

(Lmao to this old thumbnail of mine)

I don't even remember what I spoke precisely in that video. If you are really bored & have nothing else to do, feel free to check it out.

Conclusion

So I think this is a practice you'd want to do daily. And I can assure you, if you go & read any of the mainstream articles that google will offer you (on this topic), lots of the benefits I implemented will be missing. Examine Indian or Chinese medicine just a bit, and you'll realize the huge potential oral hygiene has on your complete health. As you know, every single tooth is connected to different organ. Natural medicine is the only way to go!

Sort:  

I used a combination of oil pulling and a 15 minute session daily of swishing comfrey root aka knitbone around my mouth to try and help my teeth recover after a long battle with bulimia. Luckily they did not take too much damage but the enamel on the front ones were drastically thin. It did not restore them back to normal obviously but it made a significant improvement and gave them a stronger coating, reducing the pain from sensitivity drastically.

I need to do another round of it actually! But it did really help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34